
Hotel Information
The historical hotel was erected in 1336 by Guglielmo Bevilacqua. In 1990, the Iseppi-Cerato family started important restoration works, helping to restore the ancient splendour of Sanmicheli's interiors. Today, this marvellous castle is a charming and sophisticated location for exclusive events, offering a total of seven different rooms. Guests are welcomed into the air-conditioned hotel in a lobby, where such conveniences as a hotel safe, lift and cloakroom are available. A cafe, bar and restaurant provide great places to enjoy a bite to eat, while wireless Internet and conference facilities may be of particular interest to business travellers. Room and laundry services are available for a fee, as is a bicycle hire service, and guests arriving by car may make use of the hotel's own car park.